Reviews

Cedar Hill Automotive Service


250-472-1166
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
48.443547 -123.366912
http://chas.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (48)


 5     Heather 04/20/2017
As always, I am totally satisfied with the service you provide and feel very blessed to have my car cared for by people I trust one hundred percent! Thank you for washing it.

 5     Catherine 04/20/2017

 5     Tina 04/13/2017
Great service again!

 5     Gord 03/31/2017
great team great service

 5     Kristin 03/28/2017
I would highly recommend this shop to all the ladies out there who are in search of honest, reliable, trustworthy and straightforward service and communication. Derek, Stewart and the team of mechanics are experts and offer quality service. Whats more, they are really kind and wonderful people. Total gentlemen. I have been taking my vehicle to them for several years now and am always pleased with the work. 5 stars!

 5     L 03/16/2017
You're super!

 5     Ken 03/09/2017
great service with a smile

 5     Gavin 02/09/2017
Cedar Hill continue to impress me with their excellent service;not only are they efficient,thorough, quick,knowledgeable and friendly but they are considerate of one's budget with regard to life expectancy of one's vehicle. I have no reservations in giving them a 5+ rating.

 5     Phil 12/29/2016
Awesome personal service would recommend them without any hesitations

 5     T 12/29/2016

 5     L 12/22/2016

 5     Gavin 12/16/2016
excellent service.......very professional,friendly and helpful personnel; My whole extended family get their vehicles serviced here and I would strongly recommend them to all and sundry

 5     Dave 12/08/2016
Your usual excellent service.....forgot to change my wiper blades though. Maybe next time? ;-0

 5     B 12/08/2016
Service is as good as it has been for 25 years!!! The best.

 5     Vance 11/24/2016
I am very satisfied with the service

 5     Joanne 11/18/2016
Excellent service. This was my first introduction to Cedar Hill Automotive and will definitely not be my last. The ability to accommodate my need on short notice and the value of the information I received saved me from investing in a vehicle that would have cost me more in repairs than the cost of the vehicle itself. I highly recommend visiting the team at Cedar Hill Automotive!

 5     Jutta 11/10/2016
Always great service. I trust Derek and his team to fix what needs fixing, no more and no less, and to advise me what may need repairs in the future. Thank You!

 5     Joe 10/27/2016
good job

 5     Gavin 10/20/2016
Very friendly and open service and discussion of my vehicle's staus and requirements.

 5     Carol 10/20/2016
Friendly competent staff. Very satisfied with the service I have received. Five stars!

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: