Reviews

Cedar Hill Automotive Service


250-472-1166
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
48.443547 -123.366912
http://chas.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (55)


 5     John 06/29/2017

 5     Brenda 06/29/2017
Great Customer Service

 5     Linda 06/23/2017

 5     Fiona 06/09/2017
Sometimes I wish you were open on Saturday's. Things break on the weekends too. But you guys are the best. 32 years now you must be doing something right

 5     B 05/12/2017

 5     John 05/05/2017
As usual, your communications were prompt and clear and your service was courteous, friendly, well-explained and well-priced,

 5     Carol 05/04/2017

 5     Heather 04/20/2017
As always, I am totally satisfied with the service you provide and feel very blessed to have my car cared for by people I trust one hundred percent! Thank you for washing it.

 5     Catherine 04/20/2017

 5     Tina 04/13/2017
Great service again!

 5     Gord 03/31/2017
great team great service

 5     Kristin 03/28/2017
I would highly recommend this shop to all the ladies out there who are in search of honest, reliable, trustworthy and straightforward service and communication. Derek, Stewart and the team of mechanics are experts and offer quality service. Whats more, they are really kind and wonderful people. Total gentlemen. I have been taking my vehicle to them for several years now and am always pleased with the work. 5 stars!

 5     L 03/16/2017
You're super!

 5     Ken 03/09/2017
great service with a smile

 5     Gavin 02/09/2017
Cedar Hill continue to impress me with their excellent service;not only are they efficient,thorough, quick,knowledgeable and friendly but they are considerate of one's budget with regard to life expectancy of one's vehicle. I have no reservations in giving them a 5+ rating.

 5     Phil 12/29/2016
Awesome personal service would recommend them without any hesitations

 5     T 12/29/2016

 5     L 12/22/2016

 5     Gavin 12/16/2016
excellent service.......very professional,friendly and helpful personnel; My whole extended family get their vehicles serviced here and I would strongly recommend them to all and sundry

 5     Dave 12/08/2016
Your usual excellent service.....forgot to change my wiper blades though. Maybe next time? ;-0

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: